SloGrass, a New England bluegrass band,

has been entertaining for 25 years with its unique brand of acoustic Americana bluegrass. They feature lively instrumentals on mandolin, banjo, dobro, guitar and acoustic bass, and showcase vocal selections with rich multipart harmonies.

  • Mark Whiting Davis on guitar
  • Bob Dick on bass
  • Fran McConville on mandolin
  • David DiBiasio on banjo & dobro


Southborough Summer Concert

Wed, August 7, 2019
6 - 8 pm

(rain date is 8/14)

Link to Google Maps

Neary Elementary School
53 Parkerville Rd
Southborough, MA 01772

Link to SloGrass on Pinterest Link to SloGrass on Facebook Link to SloGrass on Google+ Link to SloGrass on Twitter Link to SloGrass on YouTube